Projekt

Välkommen till Projektavdelningen!

JELA_SKAB_210901-305-Redigera_Jenny.B_WEBB.jpg

Jenny Berglund, Projektchef

Projekt
jenny.berglund
@skab.se
jenny.berglund@skab.se 08-579 214 29
_K9A1432 kopiera.jpg

Stefan Bodin, Byggprojektledare

Projekt
stefan.bodin
@skab.se
stefan.bodin@skab.se 08-579 210 95
_K9A9292 2kopiera.jpg

Oscar Cabrera Acevedo, Byggprojektledare

Projekt
oscar.cabrera.acevedo
@skab.se
oscar.cabrera.acevedo@skab.se 08-579 218 25
_K9A9066 2kopiera.jpg

Anna Dunge, Byggprojektledare

Projekt
anna.dunge
@skab.se
anna.dunge@skab.se 08-579 233 05
_K9A9555 2kopiera.jpg

Jonas Franzén, Byggprojektledare

Projekt
jonas.franzen
@skab.se
jonas.franzen@skab.se 08-579 219 50
_K9A9458 2kopiera.jpg

Eva Ljung, Byggprojektledare

Projekt
eva.ljung
@skab.se
eva.ljung@skab.se 08-579 215 90
_K9A7548 2kopiera.jpg

George Salinas, Byggprojektledare

Projekt
george.salinas
@skab.se
george.salinas@skab.se 08-579 230 53